EMI Plus Practitioners

BLACKPOOL

Les Pye
Web: www.changewithhypnotherapy.co.uk
Email : les@changewithhypnotherapy.co.uk
Phone : 07921 717674

DARLINGTON

Kathrine Jones
Web: www.newbalancecounselling.co.uk
Email: kathrine@newbalancecounselling.co.uk
Phone : 07805600825

ESSEX

Victoria Ward
Web : www.victoriawardhypnotherapy.com
Email : info@victoriawardhypnotherapy.com
Phone : 07716 274 720

EAST KILBRIDE

Marie Hannigan
Web : www.ultravocals.co.uk
Email : marie@ultravocals.co.uk
Phone : 07963 341767

EDINBURGH

Marion Robb
Web : www.conscious-choice.co.uk
Email : info@conscious-choice.co.uk
Phone : 07909 961646

Carol Cassidy
Web : www.carolecassidyhypnotherapy.com
Email : carolecassidyhypnotherapy@gmail.com
Phone : 0141 882 4414 / 07943 502613

Andy MacArthur
Web : www.beautifulmind.me
Email : andy@beautifulmind.me
Phone : 07938 427865

Clare O’Sullivan
Email : clare@thinkhealthybehealthy.co.uk
Phone : 07792 996169

Shonagh M Terry
Web : www.access2balance.co.uk
Email : info@access2balance.co.uk
Phone : 07724741570

Alison Bruce
Web : www.serenity-sch.com
Email : alison@serenity-sch.com
Phone : 07725 032 281
Locality : Falkirk

GLASGOW

George Smith
Web: www.hypnosis-glasgow.co.uk
Email: george@hypnosis-glasgow.co.uk
phone: 0141 578 1182

GRANGEMOUTH

Lynnor Byers
Web: www.blisshypnosis.co.uk
Email : lynnorbyers@blisshypnosis.co.uk
Phone : 07872388419

HERTFORDSHIRE

Brenda Cox
Web: www.brendacox.co.uk
Email: admin@brendacox.co.uk
Phone: 07895 290528

KENT

Hilary Murray
Web : www.sunrayhypnotherapy.com
Email : hilary@sunrayhypnotherapy.com
Phone : 07972 169303

Kim Wilson
Web : www.sunrayhypnotherapy.com
Email: Kim@sunrayhypnotherapy.com
Phone: 07590 664669

LONDON

Georgina Mason
Web : www.georginamason.com
Email : info@georginamason.com
Phone : 07951 208 423

Chris Calloway
Web : www.chriscalloway.co.uk
Email : mail@chriscalloway.co.uk
Phone : 01895 274506

Dani Dennington
Web : www.thecroftpractice.co.uk
Email dani@thecroftpractice.co.uk
Phone : 01844 261 223
Phone : 07932 793 135

Cathy Simmons
Web: www.cathysimmons.co.uk/
Email : cathy@cathysimmons.co.uk
Phone : 0207 419 7915
Phone : 07792 312 465

NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE

Maureen Brown
Web: www.quantumchangeuk.co.uk
Email : maureen@quantumchangeuk.co.uk
Phone : 07825736794

Jayne Caldwell
Web: www.newwavenewmind.co.uk
Email : newwavenewmind@gmail.com
Phone : 0798 454 5518

Susanne Craig
Phone: 07411130869
Email: susanecraig63@gmail.com

Martyn Hammond
Phone : 01912655053
Email : martynh56@yahoo.com

Nigel Hetherington
Web : www.nigelhetherington.co.uk/
Email : nigel@nigelhetherington.co.uk
Phone: 0770 481 8467

Raymond Murphy
Web: www.raymondmurphyhypnotherapy.co.uk
Email : rayamurphy@btinternet.com
Phone : 07500925824

Jeanette Nattrass
Email : jeanetten@hotmail.co.uk
Phone : 07919913553

Aly Sproat

Web : www.geordie-coach.com
Email : geordiecoach@gmail.com
Phone : 0771 283 5905

NORTHAMPTONSHIRE

Harshani (Lori) Curbishley-Brown
Web: www.mindbodywellbeing.co.uk
Email : harshani@mindbodywellbeing.co.uk
Phone : 07941 841 485

PERTHSHIRE / DUNDEE

Rod Beaumont
Web : www.sherpanlp.co.uk
Email : rod@sherpanlp.com
Phone : 0207 193 6222 / 07722036949

Rachel Coleman
Web : www.resolutionstherapy.webs.com
Email : resolutionstherapy@outlook.com
Phone : 01821 641059 / 07888741026

SUSSEX ( EAST )

Sue Drake
Phone: 01323 485956
Phone: 07925 171 398
Web : www.newinsightshypnotherapy.com

TEESSIDE

Angela Grieveson
Email : angela@okhealth.co.uk
Web : www.okhealth.co.uk
Phone : 07952 928285

TYNE AND WEAR

Angela Loraine
Email: counselling@aloraine.org.uk
Mobile: 07570 492869

YORK

Lynn Marshall
Web: www.huttonholistictherapies.co.uk
Email : info@huttonholistictherapies.co.uk
Phone : 07851570447

Bryan Wright
Email : bryan@bjwright.co.uk
Phone : 01430 871872

WEST MIDLANDS ( STAFFORDSHIRE )

Samantha Harris
Web : www.foralteredawareness.com
Phone : 07944 286 807

WALES

South Wales Risca & Newport

Georgia Dowsell
Email : info@elenico.co.uk
Phone : 07780976556
Web : www.georgiadowsell.co.uk